“Tunneling” Sneak previews

book cover

book cover

My youngest daughter and I are now bald from ripping our hair out working on a new blog theme…..and…..ta da! here it is. I am wicked psyched about my 6 year project is coming to a close in May.

This is my 1st book written and is titled Tunneling. I will be sharing some sneak peaks and wisdom gained through it in the weeks to come.

It is a young adult allegory for thrill seekers, that desire to DEFY GRAVITY by rising above devastation.

Hope you enjoy the ride!

2 Comments

Filed under Inspirations

2 responses to ““Tunneling” Sneak previews

  1. Very very striking theme…I like it…Diane

  2. Thank you. I have the most amazing illustrator in the world! He is also our spiritual son that God gave us!

Leave a Reply

